Campaign Leadership

Accelerate Pace Campaign Co-Chairs

Accelerate Pace Committee 2021-2022

Campaign Leadership

Board of Trustees Chair

Elizabeth Correll Richards 

Campaign Co-Chairs

Amy Hertz Agami and Ronnie Agami 
Taylor and Ronnie Brown
Allyson and Jim Maske

Alumni Committee

Alumni Co-Chairs

Scott Butler '81
Natalie Underwood Shirley '01

Parent Committee

Lower School Chair

Ciara Irons

Middle School Chair

Julie Goldstrom

Upper School Chair

Derek Hardesty

New Family and Inclusion Leadership Co-Chairs

Marisa and David Chin Yee
Jaclyn and Stephen Cannon

Parent Committee Volunteers 

New Parent and Inclusion Committee

Stephanie McDonald

Alumni Parents

Rod Drews '00
Meredith Forrester '95


Whitney Paulowsky

First Grade

Kim Chenevey

Second Grade

Michelle Edwards

Third Grade

Tatyana O

Fourth Grade

Jennifer Bodner

Fifth Grade

Amanda Parrilli

Sixth Grade

Kara Dutta

Seventh Grade

Natasha Swann

Eighth Grade

Bill Monroe

Ninth Grade

Ken Crumley

10th Grade

Jennifer Hayes

11th Grade

Kimberly Nuckols

12th Grade

Ed Holmes